Dioguardi Auto Sales Inc.

3800 West Henrietta Road Suite 1 Rochester, NY 14623

Read Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Rochester, NY

Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Very respectful, honest, great service
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I had known Tom briefly more than 20 years ago and I called him after all these years and he remembered me from so long ago. I filled out an application on line after speaking with Tom and I went there the next day and he was AMAZING. He was not only so kind but his knowledge and and persistence was so unbelievable. He knew my situation and he ended up getting me a great vehicle for my daughter. I completely trust him and again his kindness meant so much to me. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a used vehicle. The dealership was spotless and so organized. I haven't bought a car in almost 20 years and it was the best car experience ever. Tom God bless you and your family. Thank you so much. Kim
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Tom Sr. and everyone at his dealership are just amazing ! This was the easiest and most comfortable car purchase I’ve ever made. Tom is so wonderful to work with and I’d refer him to everyone I know!
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Tom Sr. and everyone at his dealership are truly amazing ! Tom is personable and made my car purchase the easiest and most comfortable experience I’ve ever had. I’d recommend him to everyone I know !
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
They were great very helpful! 5 stars hands down would definitely suggest them to family and friends.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
5 stars
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Tom and son they made me so happy. They were so professional and they help me so much. I take my hat off to my new friends now👏
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 5, 2022,
DioGuardi auto sales is the very best..thank you so much..highly recommend buying a vehicle here..
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jan 25, 2022,
Today I had one of the greatest car buying experiences of my life!!! I saw a car online and stopped in to simply look at a car but with no real intention to purchase anything. After looking at a few cars I found one that I loved. It was immaculately clean with low miles and was absolutely impeccable. I then met with Tom and his son who then made the process quick and pain free. He was upfront and honest about the price and history of the car.as well financing options. The very next day I was taking the plates of my old car and putting them on my new dream car. This was like buying a car from a family member. Even while I waited Tom and I had great conversations about life, money, business,and marriage. When it was time to leave I I left not only with a nee car but a new friend....Thanks Tom for turning what's normally an agonizing experience for me into an Awesome opportunity
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
Both of the Tom’s were there and I can say I had the best car sales experience of a lifetime. 10/10 recommend for anyone looking for a nice vehicle.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Dec 15, 2021,
Needed a car immediately when winter hit and my old car couldn't do it. Big D worked with me and got me a great deal. Now I'll be driving a newer car at a great monthly price. No complaints at all.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
so love these guys here...my husband stores his car here for the winter but if u want to buy a car high end,this is the place ro go they have the best personalities they make u feel at home!
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Aug 8, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 8, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 7, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 30, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
Jun 16, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 24, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 22, 2021,
Tom helped me with my credit rating. He went out of his way to help me get financed and approved. My credit rating went way up. I would buy my next car from him.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 19, 2021,
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and moves almost as quickly as my new C8! Tom keep doing what you do.
Google Maps
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 19, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 18, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
May 18, 2021,
😃
Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc. Dioguardi Auto Sales, Inc.
585-266-9000 $$$
★★★★★
180 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us